Mission and Leadership

Our Mission

Glorifying God in all that we do with excellence.
Connecting people with the love of God, helping them grow in their faith,  
discover their purpose, and make a difference.

Our Leadership

Shane Sibley

Susan May

Senior Pastor

Administrative Assistant

Christina Gonzalez

Calvin Johnson

Barbara Carroll



Church Clerk

Trustees Committee

John Allen
Donna Kaspar

Lonnie Hunt
Michael Wells

Ann Boykin
Richard Chenault 

Deacon Body

Discipleship Leadership

Larry Kaspar
John Allen
Michael Allen
Johnny Boykin
Jeffrey Catoe
Henry Clines
Terry Davis
Harold Goforth
Leon Hunt
Lonnie Hunt
Calvin Johnson
Billy Joe Knox
Roy May
Duane Meece
Calvin Neel - Chairman of Deacons
Ruff Petty
Terry Shirley
Harold Steadman

Jonny Boykin - Sunday School Director
Cindy Stone - Chairman Nursery Committee
Neil Jones - Director Childrens Sunday School
Susan May - Children's Church Coordinator
Harold Steadman - TEAM Kid's Co-Director
Peggy Steadman - TEAM Kid's Co-Director
Cindy Stone - VBS Director